News Band Releases Press Media Store Links Contact

Festering Earth (2003)

01 In The Trees

02 DNR

03 Stagnant Seas

04 Suffering Life

05 Nebulous Existence

06 Polluted Excess

07 Shade

08 Web of Deceit

09 Festering Earth

The "pre-release" was limited to 500 copies, it was later issued with different cover art as pictured below.